Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
The Lenox Community School District will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Lenox Community School District's website at http://www.lenoxschools.org.

More Lenox Community School District Board of Education events

Event When
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Lenox Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 @ 6:00pm