LEGO Club meeting

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 4:00pm
The Lied Public Library-Clarinda will hold a LEGO Club meeting. We provide the Legos, you do the building. This is an open opportunity to get creative and build. Please Do Not bring your own Legos. For children preschool age and up, but anyone uder 8 years of age needs to be accompanied by an adult. For more information, visit the Lied Public Library-Clarinda's website at http://www.clarindapubliclibrary.org.

More Lied Public Library-Clarinda events

Event When
Technology Help Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Domino Club Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 1:00pm
LEGO Club meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Kids Game Night Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Crafts, Coffee & Conversation Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Domino Club Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 1:00pm
LEGO Club meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Kids Game Night Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Technology Help Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Domino Club Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 1:00pm
LEGO Club meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Kids Game Night Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Crafts, Coffee & Conversation Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Domino Club Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 1:00pm
LEGO Club meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Kids Game Night Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Domino Club Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 1:00pm
LEGO Club meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Kids Game Night Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Technology Help Friday, Jun 12, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Crafts, Coffee & Conversation Friday, Jun 19, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Domino Club Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 1:00pm