Adult Coloring

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 1:00pm
The Shenandoah Public Library will hold its Adult Coloring. Stop by the Reference room to enjoy a chance to color and ease your stress away! For more information, visit the Shenandoah Public Library's website at http://www.shenandoah.lib.ia.us.

More Shenandoah Public Library events

Event When
Library Friends Board meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Coloring Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 10:15am
Kids Can Make Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 2:30pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Nightstand Books Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Monthly Bake-Along Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 4:30pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Library Friends Board meeting Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 10:15am
Book Club meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Coloring Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Kids Can Make Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 2:30pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 1:00pm