Library Friends Board meeting

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
The Shenandoah Public Library will hold its Library Friends Board meeting. Anyone is welcome to attend! For more information, visit the Shenandoah Public Library's website at http://www.shenandoah.lib.ia.us.

More Shenandoah Public Library events

Event When
Monthly Bake-Along Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 4:30pm
Nightstand Books Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Library Friends Board meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 10:15am
Book Club meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Coloring Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Kids Can Make Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 2:30pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Monthly Bake-Along Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 4:30pm
Nightstand Books Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Library Friends Board meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Adult Coloring Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Coloring Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 10:15am